Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Vipersfang00000

Attachment

Recommended Posts

Is there any rules concerning attachments? 

 

If a attachment doesn't say so... Are there any limits a card can have concerning attachments? 

 

Can a character say have three swords.. Two crossbows if the cards doesn't say otherwise??

 

It seems silly otherwise... Just need a ruling... 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

There are no rules about how many attachments a card can have, those limits are all written on the cards. The only restriction in the rule is that attachments go on characters unless the cards say otherwise. So, no rule against silliness.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×