Jump to content
Felin

Rules: Trading

Recommended Posts

Rules questions about Trading :

- is trading and interrupt ?
- if no, after a move action can a hero A :
  - trade with an adjacent hero B while being in an occupied space ? buy hero C for example ..
  - trade in the middle of an ability / Heroic feat later this same turn? (one having deplacement possibilities like : Logan Lashey HF, Knight's Advance, Champion's Motivating Charge , ...)

Thanks for the inputs !

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

-Sort of, trading is a free action that can be done on your turn anytime after declaring a move action, but the only action that can generally be interrupted is a move action. Interrupting an action has a specific connotation in Descent.

   -No, to trade you must be able to stop in the space to perform trading.

   -Also no, actions can only be interrupted by abilities that can trigger during another action. "At any time" abilities generally can not interrupt other actions.

Edited by Proto Persona

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...