Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

how many Actions/Order Cards?

Recommended Posts


im pretty sure i missed the rule but even after several searches i cant find it. How many Action can the Traitor play in first round? I know you can only spend Initiative for your Actions until you pass the Marker of the other player on the Init. Track. But the Traitor starts the game as first player and advances his Init.Marker after his Actions, but he would never reach the Imperial Marker so there will never be a Init. Change.

thx in advance



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

"If the
current player moved his initiative marker past his
opponent’s initiative marker in the advance initiative
marker step, there is a change of initiative,..." (p. 14)

So unless he has cost 0 cards in hand to play, Traitor player will take 1 Action and then the initiative will change to the Imperial player. Since they start on the same space, Traitor token will pass the Imperial one with the spending of 1 Initiative.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...