Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gandalf_

Rohan Warhorse

Recommended Posts

It reads: Response: After attached hero participates in an attack that destroys an enemy, exhaust Rohan Warhorse to ready attached hero.

This does not work when the hero attacks alone right? There always needs to be +1 character at least, correct? Can I cause Westfold Horse-breeder to participate in the attack although she has 0 attack?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Wandalf the Gizzard said:

It doesn't matter how many characters attack to trigger Rohan Warhorse. You can only declare the attached hero as the attacker for the attack the Warhorse initiates.

The warhorse does not initiate an attack, just readies the character -- which frees the character to make another attack on a different enemy (with or without others), or do anything else that requires exhaustion.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry to bring this back up, but according to Merry's (tactics) ability again : Response: After Merry participates in an attack that destroys an enemy, ready another character that participated in that attack. Doesn't this make it clear that "participates" means more than one attackers and therefore Rohan Warhorse doesn't work with only one attacker? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...