Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
PSZeroRoxas15

Axel's Rings and Dark Cards

1 post in this topic

 i have seen axel's rings and they say that you can discard it so you can deal three damage to a target dark card so because of the way it is worded can it be discarded to deal three damage to lets say Dark Riku? i thought that it would be to powerful but because of the way it is worded made me a little confused.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0