Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mozal

Upgrading a card with trade tokens

Recommended Posts

I think there is nothing about this in the rulebook or the FAQ's (at least I'm unable to find it)

When you execute a cultural action and upgrade a card with tokens on it, the tokens are discarded or remain in the new card?

We were playing without loosing them, but maybe it's the wrong way and they have to be collected again

 

Thanks for helping! =)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/3/2018 at 12:45 PM, Mozal said:

I think there is nothing about this in the rulebook or the FAQ's (at least I'm unable to find it)

When you execute a cultural action and upgrade a card with tokens on it, the tokens are discarded or remain in the new card?

We were playing without loosing them, but maybe it's the wrong way and they have to be collected again

 

Thanks for helping! ?

p15 of the rulebook: “when a player replaces a card in his or her focus row, all trade tokens on that card are moved to the replacement card”

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...