Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mozal

Upgrading a card with trade tokens

Recommended Posts

I think there is nothing about this in the rulebook or the FAQ's (at least I'm unable to find it)

When you execute a cultural action and upgrade a card with tokens on it, the tokens are discarded or remain in the new card?

We were playing without loosing them, but maybe it's the wrong way and they have to be collected again

 

Thanks for helping! =)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 10/3/2018 at 12:45 PM, Mozal said:

I think there is nothing about this in the rulebook or the FAQ's (at least I'm unable to find it)

When you execute a cultural action and upgrade a card with tokens on it, the tokens are discarded or remain in the new card?

We were playing without loosing them, but maybe it's the wrong way and they have to be collected again

 

Thanks for helping! 😃

p15 of the rulebook: “when a player replaces a card in his or her focus row, all trade tokens on that card are moved to the replacement card”

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×