Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Antaleon

Shadow walker: Shadow step

Recommended Posts

Hi guys, i have a question about the card  Shadow Step. 

The card says: 

Exhaust this card to place your hero figure in a space that contains only a Shadow Soul. Than you may discard that Shadow Soul to perform an attack. If you do, add 1 to the results. 

Now, if i discard the Shadow Soul to perform the attack, and it doesn't results in a miss, can i use the ability Soul Bound to place again the Shadow Soul near the monster before the damage is dealt? 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×