Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mormacar

Rules online

Recommended Posts

Today, for a very short time, a News was online including upcoming events regarding Horus Heresy. More important the rules were announced and they are still available on the support page.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

In the combat example on page 29, during the fourth iteration, it states that the Fabricator General receives 2 points of damage from a Thunderhawk Bombardment.

Later on, under the section  Thunderhawk Bombardment it states that "Thunderhawk bombardment damage never affects Heroes.

Is the example incorrect?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, it seems it is incorrect. As the combat card explicitely says to "resolve a Thunderhawk bombardment", this bombardment could not wound a hero like any other Thunderhawk bombardment.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...