Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Purple Orc

Loss of action.

Recommended Posts

41 minutes ago, Purple Orc said:

Did I overlook it? Where in the rulebook does it say you lose the action  if it fails?

The core rule book doesn't say you can take a different action if one fails. This is easily overlooked because it's not spelled out. I missed it the first time.

 

The rules reference states more explicitly that you cannot take a different action.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...