Jump to content
edralla

Flanks

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, Xelto said:

Here was the official response: 

If you only have one creature, it counts as both your left and right flank.

And, now I'm happy!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, edralla said:

And, now I'm happy!

It is reassuring that every official clarification so far has made sense in my brain.  Bodes well for me not suffering from too much cognitive dissonance with the rules at any time... :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
5 minutes ago, Ishi Tonu said:

I was just trying to get more carbs by being contrary.   You all just fell into my trap

You were originally going for some mace to the face!! ?

We may have fallen into your trap but be thankful some extra carbs is all you get.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Amanal said:

You were originally going for some mace to the face!! ?

We may have fallen into your trap but be thankful some extra carbs is all you get.

Yeah M.A.C.E

Marvelous

Artisan

Crusty

Epi

What did you think I meant? ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×