Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
NoZone

New Han Solo Clarification

Recommended Posts

The New Han Card Reads,

"Deal 2 indirect damage to an opponent. You may reveal a villain card from your hand to force that opponents to lose 1 resource. You may reveal a hero card from your hand to gain 1 resource."

When you resolve this ability are you allowed to reveal a villain card and then a hero card triggering both effects?

It doesn't say "or" between the two options but it doesn't say "then" either so I'm not sure which would be the case.

Anyone have a clue?

08134.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't know how you would have both hero and villain cards in your hand, other than draft. But yes, you can reveal both hero and villain cards from your hand to do both abilities. Cuz it just says you may on both of them, so you decide to do both of them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
4 hours ago, Razelll said:

I don't know how you would have both hero and villain cards in your hand, other than draft. But yes, you can reveal both hero and villain cards from your hand to do both abilities. Cuz it just says you may on both of them, so you decide to do both of them.

Bo-Katan or Finn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...