Jump to content

Immobilise clarification

Recommended Posts

Hi there

I just want a clarification on the Immobilise condition.

If hero A has had his turn

Hero B is up - he moves into a square next to hero A and the overlord throws the Web Trap card which (after unsuccesfull rolls) causes both heros to be immobilised.

Now my question is

When Hero B's turn is over he is no longer immobilised. But Hero A.... is he/she immobilised until the end og his/her next turn since this is not happening in that heroes turn?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes. The immobilized condition is discarded at the end of the hero's turn. If not dealt with in any other way, hero A stays immobilized until the end of his next turn which would be in the next round.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now