Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Payens

Flotilla rule question

Recommended Posts

Hello Star Wars Armada community.

I need your help to settle an argument.

When Flotilla's first came out.  When there was a collision with another ship the flotilla, and the other ship both got a damage card correct?  It was later that the rule was change that only the flotilla would get the damage card unless they were both flotillas.

I have  friend saying that it was always that way and I remember the rule being added I think at the same time they took the nerf bat to them about commanders etc.  

Can somebody help me win... I mean settle this argument? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...