Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
emeraldbeacon

(2e) Baze Malbus

Recommended Posts

Just a small question... when it comes to Baze Malbus, there's a phrase at the end of his card that states "to a maximum of 2."  Does that refer to total focus tokens, or to additional focus tokens?  I.e., in a perfectly situation for Baze, where there is a massive cluster of enemy ships at Range 0-1, does your red focus action earn you 1 + 1 = (maximum of) 2 focus tokens, or 1 + (maximum of) 2 = 3?

latest?cb=20180731225234

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...