Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
traitorer

developments

Recommended Posts

Ok i read the rules once through and must have missed something i didnt see the rules about developments, but it does show them quite often in examples.  I am asking how do u use, place, destroy these particular parts of the game.  Help would be appreciated thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Look in capital phase section in the rulesbook p. 11.

You can play 1 development during your capital phase each turn, 1 card of your hand place face down in a specific zone, it add 1 life to this zone.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 Once placed face down (and no you don't have to pay for them) you may look at your developments at anytime, but that is the only way you can interact with them (and your opponent may not look at yours) with some specific effect that says otherwise.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...