Jump to content
CheesyGC

How specific do I need to be when declaring 2.0 actions?

Recommended Posts

I played my first 2.0 game last night and noticed that the rule for Lock is a bit different (you can measure to all targets before deciding who you lock, much like attacking) and it got me thinking about the rest of the actions. How specific do I need to be for a barrel roll before it's considered a failed action? Do I need to say left with the position (foward/mid/back) or is left simply good enough (or too much even)? Same with boost.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...