Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
talbot

Captured AEmber

Recommended Posts

Has anyone seen a way to move AEmber on your own creature to your identity card? Not sure if I missed it in the rules or if that is relegated to a action card somewhere. Or perhaps it's only there for your opponent to gain by killing the creature.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, talbot said:

Has anyone seen a way to move AEmber on your own creature to your identity card? Not sure if I missed it in the rules or if that is relegated to a action card somewhere. Or perhaps it's only there for your opponent to gain by killing the creature.

there is a card that makes the opponent's creature capture their own ember, pretty funny if you ask me. I am not sure which player the ember goes to after those creatures die though. I haven't seen anyway to move captured ember without killing the creature and I am not sure we will. It sounds like you are wanting to steal the ember, if that is what you want you might be more interested in shadows.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
16 minutes ago, blindside14 said:

there is a card that makes the opponent's creature capture their own ember, pretty funny if you ask me. I am not sure which player the ember goes to after those creatures die though. I haven't seen anyway to move captured ember without killing the creature and I am not sure we will. It sounds like you are wanting to steal the ember, if that is what you want you might be more interested in shadows.

From the rulebook: "When a creature with Æmber on it leaves play, the Æmber is placed in the opponent’s Æmber pool."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...