Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Beginner2Winner

Admonition and Brace

Recommended Posts

Dear all,

if I use a defense token, Admonition allows me to discard it in addition. With evade, this is easy (one dice is cancelled from evade on long ranch, then another dice is cancelled by Admonition) but how does that happen with Brace and Redirect? If I use Brace, then the damage is halfed. How can I discard then the used brace token to cancel a dice? There are no dices anymore but only a number of damage.

Thanks for helping me with this one.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You don't have Brace on Admo, the redirect you can use it and then discard with title because the title says: ...during the spend the defense token...

So first you decide which tokens you will use, then calculate the damage and then you apply the effect of the tokens you have chosen

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...