Jump to content
Maim Voorhees

Snoke’s Power action on special sides

Recommended Posts

Hey all.  Snoke can increase a character die value by 2. Since specials have a value of zero, if you use snokes PA on one, can you do the special multiple times?  I can’t find an official ruling on this.  Thanks!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...