Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
EbonHawk

The blue man

Recommended Posts

If you kill thrawn do the rest of the fleet still benefit from an extra dial?

For example, if a ship is zombied and the Rieekan flagship dies they both leave the field. So if you kill thrawn wouldn't his dials disappear?I

Thanks in advance

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, n00bzilla99 said:

What? No.  That's a Rebel general, not Thrawn.

What I meant was, as I understand it, the given example with Rieekan isn't a good fit, since his power, once in effect, also lasts until the end of the round, no matter whether he dies that round. At least I didn't read anything that contradicts that.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
6 hours ago, R4Pi3R said:

What I meant was, as I understand it, the given example with Rieekan isn't a good fit, since his power, once in effect, also lasts until the end of the round, no matter whether he dies that round. At least I didn't read anything that contradicts that.

This is correct. FAQ:

"If the ship that General Rieekan is equipped to leaves the play area, a ship or squadron already affected by this ability remains in the play area until the end of the Status Phase."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
5 hours ago, Villakarvarousku said:

This is correct. FAQ:

"If the ship that General Rieekan is equipped to leaves the play area, a ship or squadron already affected by this ability remains in the play area until the end of the Status Phase."

Oooooo, did not see this in the FAQ.. Thank you all for the clearing up Thrawn and also Rieekan :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...