rasmussen81

Two Base Sets and Looking for help with a Rebel List

Hi everyone,

I'm fairly new to Legion and I'm trying to prepare for a game against a buddy who doesn't have the game. I have two Base Sets and an AT-ST, so I'm trying to make a Rebel list for our 800-point game.

I'm struggling. I can't seem to make a decent list with only the troops from two base games. Is it possible or do I need to pick up other expansions? Seems strange that I wouldn't be able to field an 800-point Rebel force with access to two sets.

Thanks for your help!

If you just get Leia for another $12 you can create a very respectable 800-pt Army:

800-pt Army w/ Two Base sets (+Leia) (797/800)
Rebels  - Author: Gengis Jon

Luke Skywalker (160)
 - Force Push (10)
 - Force Reflexes (15)
= 185 total points

Leia Organa (90)

Rebel Troopers (40)
 - Targeting Scopes (6)
 - Concussion Grenades (5)
 - Z-6 Trooper (22)
 - Rebel Trooper (10)
= 83 total points

Rebel Troopers (40)
 - Targeting Scopes (6)
 - Concussion Grenades (5)
 - Z-6 Trooper (22)
 - Rebel Trooper (10)
= 83 total points

Rebel Troopers (40)
 - Targeting Scopes (6)
 - Z-6 Trooper (22)
 - Rebel Trooper (10)
= 78 total points

Rebel Troopers (40)
 - Targeting Scopes (6)
 - Z-6 Trooper (22)
 - Rebel Trooper (10)
= 78 total points

AT-RT (55)
 - Long-Range Comlink (10)
 - AT-RT Laser Cannon (35)
= 100 total points

AT-RT (55)
 - Long-Range Comlink (10)
 - AT-RT Laser Cannon (35)
= 100 total points

Commands: Son of Skywalker, Coordinated Bombardment, My Ally is the Force, No Time for Sorrows, Return of the Jedi, Somebody Has to Save Our Skins, Standing Orders

Edited by Gengis Jon