Jump to content
Micromanic

Character creation guide

Recommended Posts

The "pocket money" roll at the end of character creation seemed to be missing from the document. I only skimmed the document so I could have missed it. I find that most groups I've played with either are unaware of this little piece of character creation or forget about it. To quote pg. 98 of EotE Core Rulebook; "...once the player has finished spending his starting credits, he rolls 1d100. His character gains this many additional credits as 'pocket money' at the beginning of the game. This additional money may not be spent during character creation."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...