Jump to content
Peter13th

what happens when the Attacker ended without any character on his/her attack?

Recommended Posts

Just want a clarification/official ruling when the Attacker ends without any character on his/her attack due to character been killed or returned to home.

The rules reference do mention the situation on unopposed defense but doesn't state any rulings when the opposite happens.

Do the defender wins and claim the ring? or the attacking player loose his/her attack and the ring is returned?

Thanks

Edited by Peter13th

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Page 22 of the Rules Reference under 3.2.3 Compare skill values and determine result

Quote

If both players count 0 skill, the conflict resolves with no winner, and the ring is returned to the pool of unclaimed rings.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...