Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Labyrinths of Lunacy and Seal effects

Recommended Posts

Hi investigators!! 

I'm looking for an specific rule regarding labyrinths and chaos bags. I haven't yet played and reading the rules I was unsure about the chaos bag. Is there a chaos bag for every group? Or all the groups share the same bag and Seal affects other groups' draws? 



F. Mateo 


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...