Jump to content

Recommended Posts

This thread will be updated periodically with answers to rules questions that the Imperial Assault developers receive via our Rules Submission Form. If you have a question that you believe isn’t answered with our current documents, please check the following list before submitting your question:

  • The question is not answered in the game rules, FAQ, or another existing rules document.
  • The question is not answered in the thread on this page.
  • Your question is not a tournament procedure or event-related question. (Those can be sent to OrganizedPlay@FantasyFlightGames.com.)
  • You wrote a rules question (not a request, statement, etc.).

This thread is an official source for game rulings, in addition to all documents on our website.

Imperial Assault Rules Reference

Imperial Assault FAQ

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Question: In the skirmish mission “Abandoned Research” (Tarkin Initiative Labs, mission B), what does “Limit once per activation” refer to?

Answer: The limitation is intended to apply to using the weapons themselves. The rule regarding attacking while carrying a weapon should be played as if it read: “When a figure carrying a weapon declares an attack, add 1 attack die of that weapon’s color to the attack pool. Limit once per weapon per activation.”

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×