Jump to content

Recommended Posts

This thread will be updated periodically with answers to rules questions that the Star Wars™: Armada developers receive via our Rules Submission Form. If you have a question that you believe isn’t answered with our current documents, please check the following list before submitting your question:

  • The question is not answered in the game rules, FAQ, or another existing rules document.
  • The question is not answered in the thread on this page.
  • Your question is not a tournament procedure or event-related question. (Those can be sent to OrganizedPlay@FantasyFlightGames.com.)
  • You wrote a rules question (not a request, statement, etc.).

This thread is an official source for game rulings, in addition to all documents on our website.

Star Wars: Armada Rules Reference

Star Wars: Armada FAQ

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Question: Can a squadron resolve its Relay keyword if it could only be activated because of the Centicore upgrade?

Answer: Yes, but no more than two squadrons can be activated through the effect of the Centicore upgrade during a single command.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...