Jump to content

Recommended Posts

This thread will be updated periodically with answers to rules questions that the Star Wars™: Armada developers receive via our Rules Submission Form. If you have a question that you believe isn’t answered with our current documents, please check the following list before submitting your question:

  • The question is not answered in the game rules, FAQ, or another existing rules document.
  • The question is not answered in the thread on this page.
  • Your question is not a tournament procedure or event-related question. (Those can be sent to OrganizedPlay@FantasyFlightGames.com.)
  • You wrote a rules question (not a request, statement, etc.).

This thread is an official source for game rulings, in addition to all documents on our website.

Star Wars: Armada Rules Reference

Star Wars: Armada FAQ

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Question: Can a squadron resolve its Relay keyword if it could only be activated because of the Centicore upgrade?

Answer: Yes, but no more than two squadrons can be activated through the effect of the Centicore upgrade during a single command.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Admiral Raddus (Upgrade Card Errata)

This upgrade card's effect should read:

"Before deploying fleets, you may set aside 1 other friendly ship with a command value of 3 or less. At the start of any round, you may deploy that ship at distance 1-2 of you. That ship cannot be deployed overlapping squadrons and cannot be the first ship to activate that round."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Onager Class Star Destroyer (Rules Errata)

Extreme Range, pg. 3

This section should include the following bullet point:

  • While defending at extreme range, the standard effect of the [evade] defense token cancels two dice of the defender's choice.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...