Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Posts

This thread will be updated periodically with answers to rules questions that the Runewars Miniatures developers receive via our Rules Submission Form. If you have a question that you believe isn’t answered with our current documents, please check the following list before submitting your question:

  • The question is not answered in the game rules, FAQ, or another existing rules document.
  • The question is not answered in the thread on this page.
  • Your question is not a tournament procedure or event-related question. (Those can be sent to OrganizedPlay@FantasyFlightGames.com.)
  • You wrote a rules question (not a request, statement, etc.).

This thread is an official source for game rulings, in addition to all documents on our website.

Runewars Miniatures Rules Reference

Runewars Miniatures FAQ

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Question: If the ability on the Flesh Rippers' unit card causes them to enter terrain, does their activation end even though they have not revealed their command tool yet?

Answer: Yes. Their command tool is revealed to indicate that the unit has activated, but any actions or bonus actions they have selected are canceled.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×