Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
bitzurock

Bilbo Baggins

Recommended Posts

"The first player gains control of Bilbo Baggins. Bilbo Baggins cannot gain resources from player card effects.

If Bilbo Baggins leaves play, the players lose the game. "

What does mean..."the first player gains control of Bilbo"? Shouldn't be that card already set as a hero for a certain player? Or is it added to the deck and when revealed, the first player gains control of it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If you are referring to saga Bilbo, then he starts in play as a hero. The first player always controls Bilbo and his resources, so as the first player token passes (usually through the standard event at the end of the round, but there are a couple of cards that can pass the first player token), Bilbo is also passed to whoever has the first player token.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Seosaidh said:

If you are referring to saga Bilbo, then he starts in play as a hero. The first player always controls Bilbo and his resources, so as the first player token passes (usually through the standard event at the end of the round, but there are a couple of cards that can pass the first player token), Bilbo is also passed to whoever has the first player token.

But Bilbo is added as a 4th hero for the player in the beginning of the game ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×