Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
talismanquestions

Beneficial places

Recommended Posts

Q: When a place or stranger like a Pool of Life or Witch appears on a player's space, can that player access it right if it is their turn away or must they leave the space first and then move back to it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)
1 hour ago, Bludgeon said:

Right away.

How do you know? You do understand you're literally just some random guy with some random opinion that may or may not be completely wrong unless you can cite something right?

Edited by talismanquestions

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You know despite this being the internet, you could be less rude, right?

From the FAQ:

"Fountain of Wisdom"

Q: Can a character encounter the Fountain of Wisdom the
same turn that he draws it from the Adventure deck?


A: Yes. This also applies to the Magic Stream, Pool of Life, and
other similar encounters.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)
39 minutes ago, Lorinor said:

You know despite this being the internet, you could be less rude, right?

And you know someone could have the courtesy to cite a source to verify their answer since I'm not the only one who has this question, right? I already tried reading through the rules and asked people, the least someone could do is provide evidence for their answer. If the FAQ is official, why does this section of the site even exist? Why don't they just integrate this site with the FAQ so the writers can answer everything? 

Edited by talismanquestions

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×