Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Swisherfan

Rules Question - Battle Droid

Recommended Posts

For every Battle Droid that gets activated due to the ability on their card, is that considered an additional action?  Obviously wondering for No Cheating.  Thanks in advance! -Chris

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, unless the effect specifically says "Action" its not an action.

Same goes for resolving additional dice, playing additional upgrades, playing multiple events, etc etc.

No Cheating is pretty easy to get around, its pretty much only designed to screw over Force Speed and Awakenings Rey since they are the staples of action-stacking that are actually actions.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×