Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
markrtaylor

savage board

Recommended Posts

HI when playing solo and using the savage combat board the ability under the boards title which reads below

When you engage your foe in combat deal 1 damage is this just at the start of combat once only  or do you deal 1 damage at the start of each combat round after casting combat tokens

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

From the rule book "A player engages a foe when he or she enters into combat with it."  So it's only when combat begins, not after each round

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×