Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Upeer

Question about Lazax Ally Advantage

Recommended Posts

My playgroup had a bit of an argument over the weekend about how the Lazax advantage works.

Here is the scenario:

A Lazax ally has placed a bid on a strategy card.  They have been outbid and now have the opportunity to bid again on the same strategy card.  They have not yet used the ally advantage during this bidding round.

 

1.  Can the ally advantage now be used on this second bid? (Assuming all other conditions are met, they are about to make a legal bid, etc.)

2.  Can the advantage only be used before the 1st bid on any particular strategy card? 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×