Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
yrtalien

Attack magic

Recommended Posts

I'm unclear on something... say I am flinging a magical attack... no frills... 1 difficulty die.  Do I add black dice equal to the targets defense too, or is that skipped in magic?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Keep in mind that no frills means 1 die only for short range...  increasing range increases the difficulty (thus essentially mimicking the ranged difficulty of any ranged attack)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...