gamespy10

First scum list help

Hey I'm looking to play a scum list with M1a interceptors, I know they aren't the best ships but I think they are cool. I have thrown this list together and would appreciate some feedback on it.  It's my first time trying scum so be nice Thanks 

Pursuit Craft: •Asajj Ventress (47)
•Shadow Caster (3)
•Lone Wolf (2)
•Latts Razzi (2)
Glitterstim (2)
Inertial Dampeners (1)

M3-A Interceptor: Cartel Spacer (20)
"Heavy Scyk" Interceptor (2)
"Mangler" Cannon (4)

M3-A Interceptor: Cartel Spacer (20)
"Heavy Scyk" Interceptor (2)
"Mangler" Cannon (4)

M3-A Interceptor: •Sunny Bounder (12)
"Light Scyk" Interceptor (-2)

Total: 99/100

Imo u have the wrong cannons and Asajj might not be the best buddy. Play it your way and if it does not work feel free to borrow my fav list in a loooooooong time: 

Fenn Rau (28)
Attanni Mindlink (1)
Autothrusters (2)
Concord Dawn Protector (1)

Sunny Bounder (14)
Heavy Laser Cannon (7)
"Heavy Scyk" Interceptor (Cannon) (2)

Inaldra (15)
Attanni Mindlink (1)
Ion Cannon (3)

Serissu (20)
Veteran  insctincs (1)
Tractor Beam (1)

Total: 100

Edited by polmoneys

I'm skeptical of Lone Wolf in a 4-ship list.  I just think there won't be board space enough to keep the buff active on Asajj.  I think I'd be inclined to Push the Limit instead.  If you did want to keep Lone Wolf, I'd drop the Shadowcaster title for Countermeasures.  Shadowcaster is good if you're focusing fire across a lot of ships, but if Asajj is trying to keep her distance that seems less likely.  Countermeasures, however, also combines well with Glitterstim and Lone Wolf, making Asajj really tanky for a turn.