Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
David Spangler

Focus Card/Control Token Question

Recommended Posts

To play a focus card, do you have to perform the instructions?  For instance, I have controlled spaces all around my cities, don't need to put any more control tokens down, but I have a culture focus card in the 5th slot which states I need to place control tokes.  Can I ignore this and play the card anyway or is it stuck there in the 5th slot until I can create a new city, etc., to have new spaces in which to play control tokens?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...