Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
David Spangler

Focus Card/Control Token Question

Recommended Posts

To play a focus card, do you have to perform the instructions?  For instance, I have controlled spaces all around my cities, don't need to put any more control tokens down, but I have a culture focus card in the 5th slot which states I need to place control tokes.  Can I ignore this and play the card anyway or is it stuck there in the 5th slot until I can create a new city, etc., to have new spaces in which to play control tokens?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×