Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Rajam

Add and Surge

Recommended Posts

If an encounter card with surge (and/or doomed) is added to the staging area, does the surge/doomed keyword resolve?

Edited by Rajam

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Like @GrandSpleen says no. It only does when the card is revealed (regardless how or where it is revealed from by the way).

Another side note: a player card with doomed keyword placed in play (Like a Sarouman with Vilya) do it doomed keyword.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×