Jump to content
BroodyGambit

Force Powers Question

Recommended Posts

Hello all,

If a multiple Force Powers have triggers that come up at the same time, can both powers be used? I have a character with both Foresee and Warde's Foresight, and both have a "When rolling for initiative roll a X power check." Does this mean when I roll for initiative I can roll both powers and use their respective combat effects, or should I just choose one to use depending on situation. I'm also assuming in this case Initiative is not a skill check, cause then there is the potential for my character to use Ebb/Flow as well.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...