Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Force Lighting Special. how does it work?

Recommended Posts

look me and my friends are having a disagreement about force lighting special, If my friend starts off his turn and his action is to resolve special dice, he resolves force lighting, rolls the dice back into the pool and happens to hit the special again, can he then continue to resolve that special again to since when he rolled that dice into the pool it hit the special again? I say he can because of the rule saying that a person can resolve Any dice even if it didn't start on that symbol when you started the action, and he says he don't think he can whats the answer thanks :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this