Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
The Laughing Monk

Question on Probe Droid

Recommended Posts

Probe Droid's special reads: Look at 2 random cards in an opponent's hand and discard any of those cards that are events.

Can I use the special if my opponent only has 1 card?  Just reading the card, it seems like I can't, but I was just wondering if the rules for discarding cards are similar.

Discards random cards from an opponent’s hand equal to the value of the symbol.

If an opponent does not have as many cards in hand as the value of the symbol, then they discard all of their remaining cards. 


I know it's a different situation, I was just wondering if Probe Droid's special requires at least 2 cards in hand.  Thanks!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...