Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
topacesteve

Use of Last Resort on Scavenger's droids

Recommended Posts

Yes. You can only include skirmish upgrades of your own affiliation. At the start of a mission each skirmish upgrade attachment must be assigned to a deployment card in your army, max one per deployment card, regardless of affiliation (but satisfying other requirements like "Darth Vader only").

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×