Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lord Dingus

I am your Father - rule

Recommended Posts

This card allow you to resolve an opponent's character die as if it were your own. If I wanted to resolve my opponent's Hondo special, is the die linked to only that Hondo card or can I resolve it as a special on one of my cards (not Hondo)?  My guess is that it can only be resolved on a Honda card (mine or my opponent's). 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 2/14/2018 at 5:51 PM, Mep said:

Sadly you cannot I Am Your Father Hondo's die to Force Throw the table into your opponents face for playing Hondo.

You don't need any of those cards in order to pull this off ;)


*This message does not condone nor endorse in any way the throwing of tables in anyone's faces.  But Hondo would, I'm sure, understand.  It's just good business.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...