Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
luckylavs

Is this play allowed (as Jack)?

Recommended Posts

Jack's hideout was 11.  On one of Jack's turns he took a coach and finished his turn at 11, which was his hideout. Now I know he can't finish out the night because he just used a coach.  Was it legal for Jack to even move to 11, given that his hideout was there?  Because on his next move, Jack moved from 11 to one square away from 11 (normal movement), then on the following move, he moved back to 11 (normal movement) and finished the night.

Was all of that legal?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×