Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
T3hOverlord

Monster Spawning Question

Recommended Posts

T3hOverlord said:

when the overlord spawns a new group of monsters, is he allowed to move them/attack with them on the same turn or does he have to wait a turn?

Spawn Monster come into play during step #2 in the OL turn.  Step #3 in active Monsters.  So spawned monster can move and attack on the same turn they come in.  Pg. 8 and 9 on main rule book. gui%C3%B1o.gif

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...