Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
privateer5

Yoda's specials abilities

Recommended Posts

Hi all this was a topic of discussion tonight at my LGS . Can you resolve the same special ability twice on Yoda . I would have though not but the player said that he has seen it done in a lot of videos online and I couldn't find any ruling on it anywhere online . I know with Force Training it is in the rules that you must pick two different abilities so I would assume Yoda is the same but I want to know for sure not assume 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...