Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
rjl51869

Rest Action

Recommended Posts

Question:

A hero gets two actions per turn.

Can his first action be a rest action, which recovers all his stamina, then use stamina to perform movement and then use a second action to attack?

According to the rules, REST is considered (1) action and it doesn't state that the hero is done with his turn.

Am i interpreting it correctly?

 

 

Edited by rjl51869

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The stamina recovered from having performed a rest action occurs at the end of the turn.

Thus you cannot use any of the fatigue gained to perform actions/movement on the same turn that you rested.

However, some other effects from performing rest actions, such as Grisban's heroic ability, will come into effect immediately.

Edited by Charmy

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So if i rest with the 1st action and i move, attack, search, whatever with my 2nd action , all my fatigue is removed after my 2nd action which would be at the end of the turn?

And of course if i move, attack whatever with my 1st action and i rest with the 2nd action, the fatigue is STILL removed after the 2nd action?

Edited by rjl51869

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...