Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Cadbane

Bt1?

Recommended Posts

BT-1 says after u activate this supp you need to deal 1 indirect dmg to opponet and to your self... So do i deal that dmg every time i want to roll his die or do i just do it when i place him in game? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah, Playing BT-1 is not the trigger, it is activating him, when you turn his card and roll his dice for the first time. If you reroll his dice it will not trigger the damage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...