Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Cadbane

Jango fet help!!

Recommended Posts

Can somone explain to me jango's abilty :After an opponent activates a character, you may activate this character.... Does that mean that i can roll his die after opponent activates a character  then i have additional action or what? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
7 hours ago, Cadbane said:

Can somone explain to me jango's abilty :After an opponent activates a character, you may activate this character.... Does that mean that i can roll his die after opponent activates a character  then i have additional action or what? 

As Jorgyn said its not really an additional action its that Jango activates during your opponents turn. So you have Jango, they go to activate Qui Gon, they finish activating Qui Gon, then you can roll in your Jango before it goes back to your turn. So you can then resolve his and any other dice with the same symbol, say you already had 2 +2 ranged already in play and roll Jangos 1 range you could resolve 5 damage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...